Email Clients for Windows Banner

7 Best Email Clients For Windows: Free and Paid

The best email clients for Windows include some surprisingly good options like Superhuman and eM Client.

November 19, 2023 · 11 min · Nick Lafferty
Apple Mail Alternatives Banner Image

The Best Apple Mail Alternative For Power Users

Interested in Apple Mail Alternatives? There are much better options for Mac email clients. Here's my #1 pick.

November 19, 2023 · 4 min · Nick Lafferty
Superhuman Alternatives Banner Image

Superhuman Email Alternatives: Best Free & Paid Email Clients

Interested in Superhuman Alternatives? Here are 5 other options to consider, both free and paid.

Updated   ·  8 min · Nick Lafferty
Beam Analytics Review

Beam Analytics Review: Best Plausible Alternative?

Beam is the most compelling analytics tool for privacy-focused indie hackers, small projects, or anyone on a budget.

September 23, 2023 · 7 min · Nick Lafferty
Notion vs ClickUp AI Review Post

ClickUp vs. Notion: Comparing AI Productivity Tools

ClickUp and Notion are two of the top productivity tools that added AI features recently. We compare them both with a particular focus to their AI features.

Updated   ·  12 min · Rebecca Noori
Tiller Money Review

Tiller Money Review: Automate & Track Your Finances

Tiller Money is the only tool I use to manage my budget and track my finances.

July 21, 2023 · 6 min · Nick Lafferty
Loom Alternatives Banner

Loom Alternatives: Ranked By A Former Employee

I woked at Loom for 2 years -- these are the best Loom alternatives based on my real experience.

Updated   ·  13 min · Nick Lafferty
ChatGPT vs Jasper Blog Post Banner Image

Comparing ChatGPT and Jasper: Best AI Tool For Marketers?

ChatGPT and Jasper represent two promising approaches to natural language processing, each optimized for specific use cases and application domains.

June 7, 2023 · 7 min · Nick Lafferty
ChatGPT vs Copy.ai Blog Post Banner Image

Comparing ChatGPT vs Copy.ai: Best AI Tool for Marketers?

ChatGPT and Copy AI represent two promising approaches to natural language processing, each optimized for specific use cases and application domains.

June 7, 2023 · 11 min · Nick Lafferty
Best Notion Website Builders

Best Notion Website Builders: Potion vs Super

The best website builders for Notion are Potion and Super. Read about their pros and cons to pick the best one for you.

May 15, 2023 · 5 min · Nick Lafferty
Best Tools For Executive Assistants Banner Image

7 Best Tools For Executive Assistants [2023 List]

The best tools for executive assistants to stay organized across time zones and juggling multiple clients.

May 7, 2023 · 6 min · Nick Lafferty
Unpluq Review Blog Post Banner Image

Unpluq Review: App To Reduce Screen Time [2023]

Unpluq is an app that reduces your screen time by making you complete tasks before you can access your favorite apps.

May 6, 2023 · 5 min · Nick Lafferty